Ninki Denki eShop Terms and Conditions

 

Shun Hing Electronic Trading Co., Ltd. (hereinafter 'SHET', 'the company', 'us', 'we' or 'our') provides the content and services on this Ninki Denki eShop website (hereinafter 'eShop'). By accessing and purchasing in the eShop website, you are acknowledging that you have read, understood and agreed to be bound by these terms and conditions as amended from time to time at our sole discretion.


1. Order Verification
After receiving your order, we will check the information you provide for validity. We also verify the pricing, quantity and current stock status of the purchased products. We reserve the right to decline any order submitted and/or limit the product quantities purchased by you, without giving any reason. In the event that a product is out of stock, you will receive notification of order cancellation. In the event of system error, the company has the right to cancel the transaction.


2. Payment
After customers completed order details confirmation, the payment procedures will be processed in JETCO Payment Gateway and we will not capture user's credit card information in this process. Customers will only be charged when the order is successfully accepted.


3. Delivery

  • 3.1 If you choose Local Ordinary Packet service, it is suitable for order amount less than HK$100 and shipping weight less than 100g only, the terms and conditions of the delivery service is subject to the appointed Hongkong Post’s service policy.
  • 3.2 If you choose SF Express’s delivery service, free delivery will be provided for purchase of HK$300 or above. If your order amount is less than HK$300, additional delivery charge of HK$50 will be charged for each delivery service. For all delivery service to outlying islands, delivery charge of HK$50 will be charged.
  • 3.3 If you order the following selected products, eShop will arrange Shun Hing Logistics Co., Ltd. to provide free delivery service (not suitable for delivery service to Lantau Island, Peng Chau, Hei Ling Chau, Lamma Island, Po Toi Island, Cheung Chau).

    AUDIO VISUAL

    VIERA TV, Blu-ray Player, Sound Bar, Micro HiFi

    AIR CONDITIONER

    Window Type Air Conditioner, Split Type Air Conditioner, Window-Split Type Air Conditioner

    KICHEN APPLIANCES

    Warm Jar, Rice Cooker (Specific Models), Microwave Oven, Bread Maker, IH Cooker, Electronic Pressure Cooker, Blender (Specific Models)

    HEALTH

    Massage Lounger

    HOME APPLIANCES

    Washing Machine, Clothes Dryer, Refrigerator, Electric Fan (Specific Models), Air Purifier, Dehumidifier, Vacuum Cleaner (Specific Models)

    SPECIAL PRODUCTS

    Dishwasher, Alkaline Ionizer, Water Purifier, Range Hood, Hand Dryer, Thermo Ventilator, Toilet Seat

  • 3.4 All delivery service should be within Hong Kong (except for closed areas). Successfully processed orders will be delivered within 5 working days.
  • 3.5 Delivery service will be handled by SHET’s appointed logistic company. Delivery is deemed to have been completed where the Delivery Item is delivered to the address as specified by you but not necessarily to the named contact person as specified in your order. If there is any dispute arising from delivery, it will be handled by the logistic company and our company will not be responsible for it. The terms and conditions of the delivery service is subject to the appointed logistic company’s service policy. In the event that our appointed logistic company delivers the product to your specified address, and the person there refuses to accept delivery of the product, our company reserves the rights to charge you for the related delivery fee.

4. Extra Service Charge (if applicable)

  • 4.1 The extra service charges should be paid to Shun Hing Logistics Co., Ltd. either in cash or by cheque.
  • 4.2 The extra service does not include the following cases:
    • Removing of plumbing, gas pipe or wire;
    • Moving or removing of any objects in the customer's residence;
    • If the residential areas such as corridors, doorways etc. are not large enough to move in and move out the appliance, we will not provide delivery service.
  • 4.3 10 steps are counted as a stair’s unit of measurement which is equal to 1 floor.
  • 4.4 For any inquiries, please call Shun Hing Customer Service Hotline at 2408 1881.
  • 4.5 Shun Hing Logistics Co., Ltd. reserves the right to update the terms and conditions of appliances’ delivery service at any time with or without prior notice. In case of dispute, Shun Hing Logistics Co., Ltd. reserves the right for final decision.

Extra Service Charge

Item Service Area Charge for general appliances (Single Trip) Extra Charge for large appliances (80kg or above)(Single Trip) Remark
Disposal Charge Disposal of general used appliances HK$150 per item Negotiated separately Not Applicable
Additional Stair Charge If buildings are without lift or appliances can only be accessed through staircases of 3 floors or above, there will be additional delivery charge per floor HK$30 per floor for each item (Start counting from 3rd floor) Negotiated separately Delivery of goods and disposal of used appliances will be counted as two trips
Crossing Obstacles Charge There is a need to move appliances across obstacles such as washbasin, cabinet etc. HK$150 per item Negotiated separately Delivery of goods and disposal of used appliances will be counted as two trips
Remote Area Charge If the destination is not accessible by cars but accessible by carts only (distance between parking and building’s entrance to be 400m or above), surcharge is required HK$150 per item Negotiated separately Delivery of goods and disposal of used appliances will be counted as two trips

5. Not for resell
All products sold at eShop are for end-users only. All illegal purpose is prohibited. If we have any suspicion on the usage for the purchased items, SHET reserves the right to cancel the transaction.


6. Deadline to collect the product
All products must be collected or delivered within two months from the date of order placement, otherwise we will charge 3% of total purchase value on uncollected products per month as storage fee. The order will be automatically cancelled and uncollected products will be discharged accordingly after six months and no refund will be made.


7. No refund, no return or exchange of product
All items sold are non refundable, non returnable and non exchangeable after the completion of payment procedures. Customers must verify all the information, including product model, specification and price carefully before placing order. Should you need any assistance on product information, you can contact us at (852) 2733 3833 or email to cs@ninkidenki.hk .


In case of dispute, Shun Hing Electronic Trading Co., Ltd. reserves the right for final decision.

In case there is any inconsistency or conflict between English and Chinese version of this terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

 

Shun Hing Electronic Trading Co., Ltd.

「人気电器店」網上商店使用條款

 


信興電器貿易有限公司(以下簡稱「本公司」)透過「人気电器店」網上商店網站(以下簡稱「本網店」)向閣下提供內容及服務。根據下列條款,透過進入或於本網店購買產品時,閣下確認已閱讀、明白及同意受此等條款所約束,並將由本公司決定,不時更改此條款內容。


1. 訂單驗證
當收到閣下的訂單後,本公司將會核對閣下所提供的資料。本公司亦會對閣下所訂購的產品價格、數量及存貨狀態進行驗證。本公司保留拒絕閣下提交的訂單和/或限制產品購買數量的權利,而無須說明理由。如遇某項產品缺貨的情況,閣下將收到訂單取消的通知。


2. 付款
當閣下完成訂購資料確認後,付款程序將於網上付款平台JETCO作處理,本公司將不會於此程序上記錄閣下的信用卡資料。閣下的信用卡只會於訂單成功接納後才會過帳。


3. 送貨

  • 3.1 如閣下選擇本地平郵服務,只適用於購貨金額低於港幣$100及重量低於100克,每次服務費為港幣$10,此郵遞服務條款將根據香港郵政局所決定。
  • 3.2 如閣下選擇順豐速運服務,購貨金額為港幣$300或以上,本公司將會提供免費送貨服務。如閣下的購貨金額低於港幣$300,本公司將收取每次送貨服務費港幣$50。所有離島送貨服務一律收費港幣$50。
  • 3.3 如閣下購買以下指定產品,本公司將會安排信興物流有限公司提供免費送貨服務 (不設大嶼山、坪洲、喜靈洲、南丫島、蒲台島、長洲送貨服務)。

    影音產品

    VIERA 電視機、Blu-ray播放機、揚聲器、微型音響組合

    空調產品

    窗口式空調機、分體式空調機、窗口分體式空調機

    家廚產品

    IH西施電飯煲、電飯煲 (指定型號) 、微波爐、麵包機、IH電磁爐、萬用智能煲、攪拌機 (指定型號)

    健康產品

    按摩椅

    家電產品

    洗衣機、乾衣機、雪櫃、座地風扇 (指定型號) 、空氣清新機、抽濕機、吸塵機 (指定型號)

    特別產品

    全自動洗碗碟機、電解水機、抽油煙機、乾手機、浴室寶、電動智能潔廁板

  • 3.4 如需安排送貨,閣下須提供送貨資料及聯絡人資料以安排送貨事宜。所有送貨服務只限於香港區內,並不包括禁區。已確認的訂單將於5個工作天內完成派送。
  • 3.5 送貨服務由本公司委托之速運公司負責,凡運送物品送達至由閣下提供之接收人地址,但不一定當面交付指定接收人,交貨即可視為完成。如因送貨服務而引致任何爭議,將由該速運公司處理,本公司概不負責。而有關之送貨服務條款將根據該速運公司所決定。如本公司委托之速運公司按照閣下所提供的地址送貨,而接收人拒絕接收運送物品,本公司保留向閣下收取該次送貨服務有關費用之權利。


4. 額外收費 (如適用)

  • 4.1 收費由信興物流有限公司在送貨時直接收取現金或支票。
  • 4.2 服務範圍不包括:
    • 拆除水喉,煤氣喉或電線;
    • 移動或拆除顧客家中任何物件;
    • 如顧客住所範圍如走廊、門口等位置是不足夠貨物進出的情況下,就不會提供搬運服務。
  • 4.3 長樓梯以每10級為一計算單位,作一層樓計算。
  • 4.4 顧客如有任何查詢,請致電信興物流有限公司顧客服務熱線2408 1881。
  • 4.5 信興物流有限公司保留一切更改任何運送電器產品服務條款的權利,如有爭議,以信興物流有限公司的最終決定為準。

額外收費表

項目 服務範圍 一般電器產品之額外收費(單程收費 特大電器產品(80KG以上)之額外收費(單程收費) 備註
棄置舊機費 棄置一般舊電器產品 每件HK$150 收費另議 不適用
上落樓梯的搬運費 如該大廈沒有電梯,或需上落三層或以上樓梯才到達目的樓層 由第三層起每件每層HK$30 收費另議 送貨時如需同時棄置舊機則為兩程計算
跨越阻礙物的搬運費 若在運送電器產品時須搬抬電器產品跨越阻礙物如廁盆、地櫃等 每件HK$150 收費另議 送貨時如需同時以同樣的方式棄置舊機則為兩次計算
偏遠地區的搬運費 如車輛不能直達的偏遠地區(停車處與送貨大廈出入口距離400米或以上),需以徒手搬運或用手推車搬運才能到達送貨大廈 每件HK$150 收費另議 送貨時如需同時以同樣的方式棄置舊機則為兩程計算


5. 禁止轉售
本網店內所有產品均是銷售給用家,並不得作任何非法用途。若本公司對訂購產品的用途有任何懷疑,本公司保留取消該交易的權利。


6. 最後領取限期
閣下必須於購買日起計兩個月內領取產品或安排送貨,如逾期未取,本公司將收會以購貨總額計算徵收每月3%之倉務費。超過六個月後,訂單及未提取之貨品將會自動註銷,已付款項將不會退還。


7. 不設退貨、退款或換貨服務
當網上付款程序完成後,所有產品恕不接受退貨、退款或換貨服務。閣下必須於訂購前,小心核對所有產品資料,包括產品型號、規格和價錢。如有任何產品上的問題,歡迎致電(852) 2733 3833或電郵至cs@ninkidenki.hk



如有任何爭議,信興電器貿易有限公司保留最終決定權。

本使用條款有中、英文版本,如有爭議,則以英文版本為準。

 


信興電器貿易有限公司